Sketchbook de Michelle

Hey, I'm Michelle! This is my stash of daily doodles. My portfolio website is at www.myichen.com and my email is mchenstudio@gmail.com. Thx for visiting!
~ Sunday, June 2 ~
Permalink
Tags: architecture charcoal drawing islamic
1 note
~ Friday, April 19 ~
Permalink
Tags: garden fountain ram
~ Thursday, February 21 ~
Permalink
Tags: car toy sketch racing automobile
~ Sunday, January 27 ~
Permalink
Tags: work office desk coworkers
2 notes
~ Tuesday, December 4 ~
Permalink
updated sketch

updated sketch

Tags: rooftops mission district san francisco
3 notes
Permalink
Tags: coolidge coolidge corner
~ Monday, December 3 ~
Permalink
Tags: bart subway station train railway underground sf
2 notes
Permalink
Tags: san francisco city urban
Permalink
Tags: mission mission district san francisco sf california ca rooftops urban
4 notes
~ Saturday, December 1 ~
Permalink
Tags: car sketch
~ Friday, November 30 ~
Permalink
Tags: traveling sketching airport flight
4 notes
Permalink
Tags: glucose meter toy
Permalink
Tags: airport terminal gate airplane plane
3 notes
~ Sunday, November 25 ~
Permalink
Tags: coolidge corner
1 note
~ Sunday, October 28 ~
Permalink
Tags: plant leaves potted indoor